停车场

一般泊车

翩汇坊设有时租停车场供商场顾客使用,车位数量充裕,可提供多达125个车位,当中包括私家车车位、电单车位以及客货车车位,此外每一个车位都设有充电服务。一般泊车时租为港币15元,货车时租为港币30元。

泊车优惠

星期一至五

电子支付购买金额 免费停车时间
$100 或上 首1小时
$200 或上 首2小时

星期六、日及公众假期

电子支付购买金额 免费停车时间
$150 或上 首1小时
$300 或上 首2小时

换领步骤

顾客于翩汇坊以电子货币(包括:信用卡、易办事、八达通、支付宝、微信支付、Tap & Go、Apple Pay、Android Pay或Samsung Pay)消费满指定金额,凭最多两张不同商户发出之即日有效发票* (每张发票最少HK$100),连同相符的电子货币顾客付款交易存根,并同时于翩汇坊之时租停车场泊车,每辆泊入之车辆最多可享有首2小时时租泊车优惠。

换领时间

上午10:00 – 下午 10:00

*发票上必须清楚列明消费金额、店名、店址及交易日期。每张完整发票及电子货币顾客付款交易存根上的金额、店名及日期必须相同。门券代售服务(包括演唱会门券或入场券)发票、银行出入账单、保险费单、地产代理公司、展览及临时展销摊位发票、所有月结缴费单收据(包括电讯服务、政府公共缴费如差饷、地税等)、任何服务增值收据 (包括八达通、支付宝增值等) 、以EPS提款易作提款交易、行使现金券/礼券/饼卡/商户电子预付卡/会员卡/代币之消费额,所有发票副本恕不接受。计算消费金额以扣除发票上列明之所有商户现金券/礼券、优惠、折扣、信用卡现金回赠;如分期付款/订金,亦以当日已缴付之消费金额计算。

Parking

General Parking

125 parking spaces, including private car parking spaces, motorcycle parking spaces and van parking spaces, ensure parking convenience. Papillons Square has also installed chargers for electric vehicles to support greener living. General parking fee is HK$15 / hour and Truck parking fee is HK$30 / hour.

Complimentary Parking

Monday to Friday

e-Payment Purchase Amount Free Parking Hour(s)
$100 or above First hour
$200 or above First 2 hours

Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays

e-Payment Purchase Amount Free Parking Hour(s)
$150 or above First hour
$300 or above First 2 hours

Redemption Procedures

Customers who spend a specified amount via electronic payment methods (including: credit card, EPS, Octopus, Alipay, WeChat payment, Tap & Go, Apple Pay, Android Pay or Samsung Pay) at two different stores/restaurants/outlets at Papillons Square may redeem two hours of complimentary parking. To enjoy this privilege, customers must present valid invoices* (minimum HK$100 per invoice) from the two stores/outlets/restaurants, the original corresponding electronic payment transaction stubs and proof of parking at the time of purchase at Papillons Square.

Redemption Time

10:00 am to 10:00 pm

* The purchase amount, store name, store address and date of transaction must be clearly stated on the invoice and must match with that of the electronic payment transaction stub. Ticket (including concert tickets or admission tickets) invoices, bank bills, insurance bills, estate agency company bills, exhibition and temporary exhibition booth invoices, receipts for all monthly bills (including telecommunications services, government public bills) Such as rates, local taxes, etc.), service value-added receipts (including Octopus, Alipay value-added, etc.), withdrawals by EPS, the purchase amount paid by cash coupons/vouchers/pie cards/merchant electronic prepaid cards/members cards/tokens are not valid for the offer. Only original invoices and transaction stubs will be accepted. Copies/Photocopies will not be accepted. The purchase amount is calculated by deducting all merchant cash coupons/coupons, offers, discounts, credit card cash rebates listed on the invoice. As for instalments/deposits, only the amount settled on the same day will be taken into account for the free parking offer.