消费免费泊车优惠

消费免费泊车优惠

消费免费泊车优惠

消费免费泊车优惠

顾客于翩汇坊以电子货币(包括:信用卡、易办事、八达通、支付宝、微信支付、Apple Pay或Android Pay)消费满指定金额,凭最多两张不同商户发出之即日有效发票* (每张发票最少HK$100,商户发票不包括地产代理公司),连同相符的电子货币顾客付款交易存根,并同时于翩汇坊之时租停车场泊车,每辆泊入之车辆最多可享有首2小时时租泊车优惠

免费泊车优惠以电子货币消费满免费泊车时数
星期一至五$100 或上首1小时
$200 或上首2小时
星期六、日及公众假期$150 或上首1小时
$300 或上首2 小时

顾客凭最多两张不同商户发出之即日有效发票*,连同相符的电子货币顾客付款交易存根,到商场礼宾部换领指定时数泊车优惠

*发票上必须清楚列明消费金额、店名、店址及交易日期。每张发票及电子货币顾客付款交易存根上的金额、店名及日期必须相同。购买及使用任何预售代用券(包括现金券、礼券、食品券、任何货品换领券、饼券、电话咭、购物卡或会员卡等)、门券代售服务(包括演唱会门券或入场券)发票、购买邮票、任何会籍或套票(如美容或发型套票等)、银行出入账单、保险费单、地产代理公司、临时展销摊位发票、所有月结缴费单收据、任何服务增值收据、以EPS提款易作提款交易及所有发票副本恕不接受。计算消费金额以扣除发票上列明之所有商户现金券/礼券、优惠、折扣、信用卡现金回赠;如分期付款/订金,亦以当日已缴付之消费金额计算;会员卡内之储值金额并不当作电子货币交易。

换领泊车优惠地点:B1层商场礼宾部

换领时间:上午10:00 – 下午 10:00

條款及細則:

  • 顾客必须以电子货币消费(包括:信用卡、易办事、八达通、支付宝、微信支付、Apple pay及Android pay),并出示发票正本及相符电子货币顾客付款交易存根。发票副本、影印本或重印发票恕不接受。
  • 顾客需携同进入翩汇坊时租停车场所使用之八达通卡到指定地点办理泊车优惠手续,泊车优惠将直接记录于此八达通卡上。如顾客无需办理泊车优惠,可直接驾车到闸口以八达通缴费出车。
  • 顾客必须亲自办理此项优惠,不可由商户职员代办。
  • 泊车时间如超过优惠时段,其后每小时需缴付指定泊车费用,停泊不足一小时亦作一小时计算。
  • 每日每张八达通卡只可办理一次泊车优惠,如顾客所持有之八达通卡已办理首一小时泊车优惠,及后消费满指定金额,恕不可补办两小时泊车优惠。
  • 泊车优惠只可即日使用(入车时间为上午10:00及必须于午夜12:00或之前出车),逾期无效。顾客出车时,须先到商场礼宾部办理泊车优惠,如已办理出车手续,恕不可再获办理此优惠。
  • 泊车优惠不可兑换现金,不可累积使用及不可与其他泊车优惠同时使用。
  • 顾客必须在翩汇坊消费并同时于翩汇坊之时租停车场泊车,方能享有此泊车优惠。
  • 此优惠只适用于本商场之时租停车场,而本商场之上落货区不能享有此优惠。
  • 所有商户负责人及其员工,均不可凭其商铺发出之收据换领泊车优惠。
  • 华懋集团有权随时更改以上细则及随时终止此项优惠,恕不另行通知。如有任何争议,一切以翩汇坊礼宾部职员之最后决定作准,顾客不得异议。

详情请向翩汇坊礼宾部查询 :3559 2254

中英文版本如有歧异,一概以中文版为准。

Free Parking Privilege

Free Parking Privilege

Free Parking Privilege

Free Parking Privilege

From today until further notice, upon spending of the below designated amount by designated electronic payment (included Credit card, EPS, Octopus, Alipay, Wechat pay, Apple pay & Android pay) with maximum of 2 receipts* on the same day at Papillons Square are entitled to the offer of free parking services (only for hourly private car’s carpark at Papillons Square):

Free Parking Privilege onUpon Spending ofOffer
Mon - Fri$100 aboveFirst 1 hour
$200 aboveFirst 2 hours
Sat, Sun & PH$150 aboveFirst 1 hour
$300 aboveFirst 2 hours

only a maximum of 2 receipts on the same day is accepted. Each parking can only be redeemed once and for one type of parking offer only

*Only the original same-day register’s receipts with the header showing the shop’s name, address and date of issue are acceptable. The following receipts are not acceptable: coupons (like cash coupons, food products coupons, products redemption coupon, cakes coupons, SIM card, gift cards or membership card etc.) , ticketing service (e.g. musical performance & concert tickets, air tickets, train tickets, ferry tickets, any theme park or museum tickets) receipts, stamp purchasing, membership or set coupons ( like beauty or salon package coupons) , receipts from banks, insurance, exhibition venues, property agents , monthly payments (such as those for mobile phone, tuition services and bills payment), any cards reload and EPS cash withdrawal receipt and all photocopies receipt(s). Only actual payment counts, i.e. total spending excludes discounts/coupons/cash coupons/credit card rebates; for cash installment/ deposits, only amount settled on the date of transaction counts. Payment by membership card credits is NOT eligible for redemption.

Location for redemption:Customer Service Center at Basement

Time for redemption:10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Terms and Conditions:

  • This offer is valid with presentation of original printed receipt(s) and corresponding original electronic payment (included Credit card, EPS, Octopus, Alipay, Wechat pay, Apple pay & Android pay) on the same day of purchase. Photocopied receipt(s) and counterfoil of EPS / credit card are NOT accepted.
  • Each redemption can only apply to one single parking register octopus.
  • Customers must redeem the offer in person. Redemption by shop staff on behalf of customers will not be accepted.
  • If the parking hours are over the privileges offers, the parking charges for part of an hour are collected on hourly basis.
  • Each parking can only be redeemed once and for one type of parking offer only. All stamp on the receipts for further processing.
  • The privileges only accept the same day receipts ( The time of entry is 10:00 a.m. and must leave before 12:00 mid-night.). Patrons cannot redeem any offer after settlement.
  • The parking offer cannot be redeemed for cash, accumulated or cannot be used in conjunction with any parking offers.
  • The privileges are only applicable for hourly private car’s carpark at Papillions Square.
  • Loading area is not included in this privilege.
  • Owner & Staff of Papillons Square’s tenants are NOT eligible to enjoy these privileges.
  • Chinachem Group reserves the right to amend and/or terminate the terms and conditions without prior notice. Should there be any disputes, final decision is justified by our staff of Papillions Square Management Office.

For details, please proceed to Customer Service Centre at Basement for enquires:3559 2254

The Chinese version of these terms and conditions shall prevail whenever there is discrepancy between the English and Chinese version.